E-Dance | www.edance.be

The Fourstreet Dancers | www.tfd.be

DDance | www.ddance.be

PAS – Salsa | www.pascaldelheye.be

Danscenter Filouette

Dansstudio Movements

Indigo Dans | www.indigodans.be

Volksdansgroep Choronde | www.choronde.be

Dansacademie Oase | www.beweeg.info

Dansstudio Danneels | www.dansstudiodanneels.com

Dansschool Induce ´Dans en beweeg´ | www.induce.be

Dansgroep De Zilverberg | www.zilverbergstatie.be

Dansclub Ten Elsberge

Dansibo Roeselare | www.dansibo.be

Danscenter Calypso | www.danscentercalypso.be

Aerobic World

Q-dance | www.dansschoolqdance.be

Life Danscenter | www.lifedanscenter.be

Columbine Dance

Jali Kunda (Afrikaanse dans) | www.jalikunda.be

Devotion Roeselare | www.devotion-roeselare.be

Hypnosis Dance Acamdey | www.hypnosisdanceacademy.be

Dance Technique | www.dance-technique.be